Douglas City Council

Deadline for written communication to appear on Council Agendas should be submitted to the City Clerk by Noon the Wednesday prior to the scheduled meeting.

Schedule of Meeting

1st & 3rd Mondays of each month
7:00 pm
Held at the Douglas City Hall
86 W. Center Street, Douglas, MI 49406-0757
p. 269-857-1438

Members

Cathy North Mayor Pro Tem

Cathy North, Mayor
Term: 11/2025
cnorth@douglasmi.gov

Gregory Freeman City CouncilGregory Freeman, City Council
Term: 11/2024
gfreeman@douglasmi.gov

Neal Seabert City CouncilNeal Seabert, City Council
Term: 11/2024
nseabert@douglasmi.gov

Randy Walker City Council

Randy Walker, Mayor Pro Tem
Term: 11/2024
rwalker@douglasmi.gov

Fran Ray, City Council
Term: 11/2025
fray@douglasmi.gov

Jerome Donovan Douglas Mayor

Jerome Donovan, City Council
Term: 11/2025
jdonovan@douglasmi.gov

John OMalley City CouncilJohn O’Malley, City Council
Term: 11/2024
jomalley@douglasmi.gov