Douglas City Council

Schedule of Meeting

1st & 3rd Mondays of each month
7:00 pm
Held at the Douglas City Hall
86 W. Center Street, Douglas, MI 49406-0757
p. 269-857-1438
Deadline for written communication to appear on Council Agendas should be submitted to the City Clerk by Noon the Wednesday prior to the scheduled meeting.

Members

 Term Contact
Jerome Donovan, Mayor 11/2023 jdonovan@douglasmi.gov
Gregory Freeman 11/2024 gfreeman@douglasmi.gov
Neal Seabert 11/2024 nseabert@douglasmi.gov
Cathy North, Mayor Pro Tem 11/2023 cnorth@douglasmi.gov
Robert Naumann  11/2023 rnaumann@douglasmi.gov
Randy Walker  11/2024 rwalker@douglasmi.gov
John O’Malley  11/2024 jomalley@douglasmi.gov