City of the Village of Douglas Directory

City Government

CITY MANAGER
Lisa Nocerini
citymanager@douglasmi.gov

CITY CLERK
Laura Kasper
clerk@douglasmi.gov

DEPUTY CLERK
Sean Homyen
info@douglasmi.gov

CITY TREASURER
Matt Smith
treasurer@douglasmi.gov

CITY ASSESSOR
Thomas Doane
assessor@douglasmi.gov

CITY PLANNER
pzadmin@douglasmi.gov

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT
Jenny Pearson
douglas@douglasmi.gov

DOUGLAS CITY COUNCIL

Cathy North, Mayor
cnorth@douglasmi.gov

Gregory Freeman
gfreeman@douglasmi.gov

Neal Seabert
nseabert@douglasmi.gov

Randy Walker, Mayor Pro Tem
rwalker@douglasmi.gov

Fran Ray
fray@douglasmi.gov

Jerome Donovan
jdonovan@douglasmi.gov

John O’Malley
jomalley@douglasmi.gov

Other Contacts

Douglas Post Office 269-857-4290
Allegan County Sheriff 269-673-0500
Saugatuck Public Schools 269-857-1444
Interurban Transit 269-857-1418
Kalamazoo Lake Sewer & Water 269-857-2709