City of the Village of Douglas Directory

City Government

CITY MANAGER
Rich LaBombard, City Manager
rlabombard@douglasmi.gov

CITY CLERK
Pamela Aalderink
clerk@douglasmi.gov

DEPUTY CLERK
Amy Howell
info@douglasmi.gov

CITY TREASURER
Matt Smith
treasurer@douglasmi.gov

CITY ASSESSOR
Thomas Doane
assessor@douglasmi.gov

CITY PLANNER
Nicholas Wikar
nwikar@douglasmi.gov

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT
Jenny Pearson
douglas@douglasmi.gov

DOUGLAS CITY COUNCIL

Patricia Lion, Mayor
plion@douglasmi.gov

Jerome Donovan
jdonovan@douglasmi.gov

Neal Seabert
nseabert@douglasmi.gov

Cathy North
cnorth@douglasmi.gov

Kathryn Mooradian, Mayor Pro Tem
kmooradian@douglasmi.gov

Aaron Miller
amiller@douglasmi.gov

Mike Van Loon
mvanloon@douglasmi.gov

Other Contacts

Douglas Post Office 269-857-4290
Allegan County Sheriff 269-673-0500
Saugatuck Public Schools 269-857-1444
Interurban Transit 269-857-1418
Kalamazoo Lake Sewer & Water 269-857-2709