Douglas Brownfield Redevelopment Authority

Schedule of Meeting

2nd Thursday of each month @ 1:00 p.m.
Held at the Douglas City Hall
86 W. Center Street, Douglas, MI 49406-0757
p. 269-857-1438

Members

Contact
Matthew Balmer – Chair mbalmer@douglasmi.gov
Jerome Donovan – Vice Chair jdonovan@douglasmi.gov
Robert Sapita – Secretary/Treasurer bksapita@outlook.com
Suzanne Dixon sdixon@douglasmi.gov
Robert Naumann rnaumann@douglasmi.gov
Mary Fechtig mfechtig@douglasmi.gov

 

Anouncements

Schedule – Douglas EPA Cleanup Work Plan
Douglas EPA BF Cleanup Work Plan
Environmental Protection Agency Brownfield Cleanup Grant Announcement
EPA Letter Awarding Cleanup Grant
2021 Cleanup-Grant-Workplan-Template
EPA Workplan
FY22 Brownfield Grants Pre-Award Phase
FY22 Application Checklist
The Mound Cleanup Workplan